JobsContact
Business-oriented partners for leaders
transformation . consulting . training

value based – effective – Fuhrmann Leadership

Leadership in two systems

Together with our clients, we integrate agile forms of working and agile leadership into a classical organizational structure. In times of digitalization and continuous change, leaders connect classical managerial skills with agile leadership competencies. They use the advantages of both systems, combine them and flexibly adapt to new conditions in a volatile, uncertain, complex and ambiguous world (VUCA). Together, we create an innovation culture in which people participate and influence entrepreneurially with the anchoring of agile work formats such as agile networks, design thinking and value walks. With our systemic leadership development, we provide cross-functional connectivity between agile leadership teams.

We support you and your organization in the following fields of expertise:

Transformation

We support leaders with the development of new strategies, organizations and procedures. During this process, we ensure that the change is understood and accepted, that the people contribute to its shape and that it is effectively anchored within the organization.

further information on transformation
Team development and interconnection

We accompany teams on their way to success through internal, cross-functional and cross-systematical cooperation. We support them in order to achieve the agreed goals and to develop them into a high-performance team.

further information on team development
Training

We train leaders so that their actions promote their employees’ and colleagues’ intrinsic motivation in order to achieve an atmosphere of maximum performance. With value-based leadership, good managers become better leaders.

further information on training
Systemic leadership development

Leaders develop themselves together with their teams into a cross-functional and cross-systemical leading coalition. They work on business-relevant topics and develop their leading skills. In this way, strategies and decisions are anchored horizontally and vertically within the organization.

Dr Michael Fuhrmann and his team support you by means of effective consultation in the processes of change, customized trainings and practically relevant coachings as well as effective leadership team developments.

Privacy Imprint

Jobs & KarriereKontakt
Businessorientierte Partner für Leader
transformation . consulting . training

Wertebasiert – Wirksam – Fuhrmann Leadership

Leadership in den zwei Systemen

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden integrieren wir agile Arbeitsformen und agiles Leadership in klassische Organisationsstrukturen. In Zeiten der Digitalisierung und des kontinuierlichen Wandels verbinden Führungskräfte klassische Managementfähigkeiten mit agilen Leadership-Kompetenzen. Sie nutzen die Vorteile beider Systeme, kombinieren diese und passen sich flexibel an neue Gegebenheiten in einer volatilen, unsicheren, komplexen und unklaren Welt (VUCA) an. Mit der Verankerung agiler Arbeitsformen wie Agile Netzwerke, Design Thinking, etc. schaffen wir zusammen eine Innovationskultur in der Menschen unternehmerisch mitwirken und mitgestalten. Durch unsere systemische Führungsentwicklung sorgen wir für die bereichsübergreifende Vernetzung agiler Leadership-Teams und Verankerung in der gesamten Führungs-Organisation.

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Organisation in den folgenden Beratungsfeldern:

Transformation

Wir unterstützen Leader dabei neue Strategien, Organisationen und Abläufe zu entwickeln. Dabei sorgen wir dafür, dass Veränderungen verstanden und angenommen werden und von den Menschen mitgestaltet und in der Organisation wirksam verankert werden.
Beispiele: Begleitung durch die digitale Transformation, Entwicklung einer agilen Innovationskultur, Transforming Leaders im kulturellen Wandel, …

Referenzprojekte

Mehr zu Transformation
Teamentwicklung

Wir begleiten Teams zum Erfolg durch bereichsinterne, bereichsübergreifende und systemübergreifende Kooperation. Wir unterstützen sie dabei, dass vereinbarte Ziele auch umgesetzt werden und entwickeln sie zu high-performance Teams.
Beispiele: Sparring & Monitoring, Kooperation in Leadership-Teams, Diversity-Management, Zukunftswerkstatt, …

Referenzprojekte

Mehr zu Teamentwicklung
OKR

Objective and Key Results ist ein agiles Führungsinstrument, das Alignment und Transparenz über die wesentlichen Businessziele im Unternehmen schafft und eine Kultur der Kooperation, Selbstorganisation und Selbstverantwortung fördert. Es ermöglicht einer Organisation und ihren Playern sich zu fokussieren und messbare Beiträge zum Unternehmenserfolg zu leisten.

Systemische Führungsentwicklung

Leader entwickeln sich gemeinsam mit ihrem Team zu einer bereichsübergreifenden und systemübergreifenden Führungsallianz, bearbeiten Businessthemen und trainieren gemeinsam relevante Führungsskills. So werden Strategien und Entscheidungen horizontal und vertikal in der Organisation verankert.

Referenzprojekte

Dr. Michael Fuhrmann und sein Team unterstützen Sie durch effektive Beratung in Veränderungsprozessen, maßgeschneiderten Entwicklungsprogrammen, praxisnahen Coachings und durch wirksame Leadership-Teamentwicklung.

Auszeichnungen

Für Agile Netzwerke

Für Value Based Leadership